Eaton-Cambridge INC.
Eaton-Cambridge INC. is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Phoenix, Arizona, registered with the SEC since 2019, managing approximately $481M. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.
Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #116798 · SEC #801-116885 · SEC-registered since 2019 (7 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026
- AUM
- $481Mas of 2026
- Fee model
- Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
- Clients
- Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
- Employees
- 114 advisers
Assets per adviser
$120Mper adviser
A scale-normalized measure that lets you compare large and small firms. The typical firm in our directory manages about $102M per adviser. This firm is around the typical range.
From eatoncambridge.com
Visit site ↗Overview
AI-generated summary
Eaton-Cambridge INC. is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Phoenix, Arizona. It reported approximately $481M in regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.
This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.
Firm details
- CRD #
- 116798
- SEC #
- 801-116885
- Headquarters
- Phoenix, AZ
- Employees
- 11
Clients served
Client types not reported on this filing.
Fees & compensation
- Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
- Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
- Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
- Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.
Assets under management
| Year | Reported AUM |
|---|---|
| 2026 | $481M |
Reflects the most recent Form ADV filing. Multi-year history is added as additional historical filings are ingested.
Disclosures
Eaton-Cambridge INC. reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
Frequently asked questions
Is Eaton-Cambridge INC. a fiduciary?+
Yes. Eaton-Cambridge INC. is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #116798), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.
How is Eaton-Cambridge INC. compensated?+
Eaton-Cambridge INC. reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.
How much money does Eaton-Cambridge INC. manage?+
Eaton-Cambridge INC. reported approximately $481M in regulatory assets under management as of its most recent Form ADV filing.
Does Eaton-Cambridge INC. have any disclosures?+
Eaton-Cambridge INC. reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Eaton-Cambridge INC. has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.