AdvisorGrade
Fee-onlyFiduciaryNo reported disclosuresLocal
Allen Financial Partners logo

Allen Financial Partners

Allen Financial Partners is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Prescott, Arizona, registered with the SEC since 2026. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.

Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #342928 · SEC #801-136792 · SEC-registered since 2026 (0 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026

AUM
Not reported

as of 2026

Fee model
Fee-only

per Form ADV 5.E

Clients
Not reported

Form ADV 5.C (may be institutional)

Employees
3

1 advisers

From allenfinancialpartners.com

Visit site ↗

Overview

AI-generated summary

Allen Financial Partners is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Prescott, Arizona. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.

This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.

Firm details

CRD #
342928
SEC #
801-136792
Headquarters
Prescott, AZ
Employees
3

Clients served

Client types not reported on this filing.

Fees & compensation

  • Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
  • Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
  • Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
  • Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.

Disclosures

Allen Financial Partners reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

Frequently asked questions

Is Allen Financial Partners a fiduciary?+

Yes. Allen Financial Partners is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #342928), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.

How is Allen Financial Partners compensated?+

Allen Financial Partners reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

How much money does Allen Financial Partners manage?+

Allen Financial Partners did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.

Does Allen Financial Partners have any disclosures?+

Allen Financial Partners reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Allen Financial Partners has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.

·
← Back to directory