Ef Portfolio
Ef Portfolio is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Sacramento, California, registered with the SEC since 2026. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.
Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #342386 · SEC #801-136424 · SEC-registered since 2026 (0 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026
- AUM
- Not reportedas of 2026
- Fee model
- Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
- Clients
- Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
- Employees
- 22 advisers
From efportfolio.com
Visit site ↗Overview
AI-generated summary
Ef Portfolio is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Sacramento, California. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.
This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.
Firm details
- CRD #
- 342386
- SEC #
- 801-136424
- Headquarters
- Sacramento, CA
- Employees
- 2
Clients served
Client types not reported on this filing.
Fees & compensation
- Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
- Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
- Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
- Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.
Disclosures
Ef Portfolio reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
In the news
- In data: The numbers behind Entrepreneur First's portfolio
sifted.eu · September 16, 2021
- 98% of SLR Investment's $471M Q2 originations went into specialty finance
stocktitan.net · August 4, 2026
- A British incubator of businesses often bound for the Bay Area
The Economist · February 13, 2025
- Perstorp launches synthetic fluids portfolio for high-performance lubricants
Indian Chemical News · June 5, 2025
- Sweden's Perstorp launches Synthetic-EF portfolio
ALCHEMPro · June 5, 2025
Headlines from third-party news sources via Google News. AdvisorGrade.com does not endorse or verify their content.
Frequently asked questions
Is Ef Portfolio a fiduciary?+
Yes. Ef Portfolio is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #342386), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.
How is Ef Portfolio compensated?+
Ef Portfolio reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.
How much money does Ef Portfolio manage?+
Ef Portfolio did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.
Does Ef Portfolio have any disclosures?+
Ef Portfolio reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Ef Portfolio has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.