AdvisorGrade
Fee-onlyFiduciaryNo reported disclosuresLocal

Broadside Wealth

Broadside Wealth is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in San Francisco, California, registered with the SEC since 2026. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.

Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #342220 · SEC #801-136400 · SEC-registered since 2026 (0 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026

AUM
Not reportedas of 2026
Fee model
Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
Clients
Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
Employees
11 advisers

From broadsidewealth.com

Visit site ↗

Overview

AI-generated summary

Broadside Wealth is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in San Francisco, California. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.

This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.

Firm details

CRD #
342220
SEC #
801-136400
Headquarters
San Francisco, CA
Employees
1

Clients served

Client types not reported on this filing.

Fees & compensation

  • Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
  • Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
  • Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
  • Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.

Disclosures

Broadside Wealth reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

Frequently asked questions

Is Broadside Wealth a fiduciary?+

Yes. Broadside Wealth is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #342220), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.

How is Broadside Wealth compensated?+

Broadside Wealth reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

How much money does Broadside Wealth manage?+

Broadside Wealth did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.

Does Broadside Wealth have any disclosures?+

Broadside Wealth reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Broadside Wealth has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.

·
← Back to directory