
Pfs Signature Wealth
Pfs Signature Wealth is a fee-based, SEC-registered investment adviser in Tampa, Florida, registered with the SEC since 2026. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.
Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #342913 · SEC #801-136587 · SEC-registered since 2026 (0 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026
- AUM
- Not reportedas of 2026
- Fee model
- Fee-basedper Form ADV 5.E
- Clients
- Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
- Employees
- 72 advisers
From pfsfirm.com
Visit site ↗Overview
AI-generated summary
Pfs Signature Wealth is a fee-based, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Tampa, Florida. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.
This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.
Firm details
- CRD #
- 342913
- SEC #
- 801-136587
- Headquarters
- Tampa, FL
- Employees
- 7
Clients served
Client types not reported on this filing.
Fees & compensation
- Compensation model: Fee-based. The firm reports client fees and may also receive commissions on certain products.
- Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
- Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
- Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.
Disclosures
Pfs Signature Wealth reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
In the news
- FSU announces 2026 Seminole 100 ahead of 9th annual celebration
Florida State University News · November 21, 2025
- Florida State University unveils Seminole 100 list ahead of seventh annual award ceremony
Florida State University News · December 4, 2023
- Florida State University unveils Seminole 100 list ahead of eighth annual award ceremony
Florida State University News · November 19, 2024
Headlines from third-party news sources via Google News. AdvisorGrade.com does not endorse or verify their content.
Frequently asked questions
Is Pfs Signature Wealth a fiduciary?+
Yes. Pfs Signature Wealth is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #342913), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.
How is Pfs Signature Wealth compensated?+
Pfs Signature Wealth reports a fee-based compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-based advisers charge client fees and may also earn commissions on certain products. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.
How much money does Pfs Signature Wealth manage?+
Pfs Signature Wealth did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.
Does Pfs Signature Wealth have any disclosures?+
Pfs Signature Wealth reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Pfs Signature Wealth has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.