AdvisorGrade
Fee-onlyFiduciaryNo reported disclosuresLocal

Stewardship Capital

Stewardship Capital is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Independence, Missouri, registered with the SEC since 2024, managing approximately $168M. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.

Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #110944 · SEC #801-130645 · SEC-registered since 2024 (2 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026

AUM
$168Mas of 2026
Fee model
Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
Clients
Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
Employees
54 advisers

Assets per adviser

$42Mper adviser

A scale-normalized measure that lets you compare large and small firms. The typical firm in our directory manages about $102M per adviser. This firm is more adviser-heavy (fewer assets per adviser).

From getyourmoneymoving.com

Visit site ↗

Overview

AI-generated summary

Stewardship Capital is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Independence, Missouri. It reported approximately $168M in regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.

This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.

Firm details

CRD #
110944
SEC #
801-130645
Headquarters
Independence, MO
Employees
5

Clients served

Client types not reported on this filing.

Fees & compensation

  • Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
  • Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
  • Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
  • Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.

Assets under management

2026$168M
Assets under management by year
YearReported AUM
2026$168M

Reflects the most recent Form ADV filing. Multi-year history is added as additional historical filings are ingested.

Disclosures

Stewardship Capital reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

Frequently asked questions

Is Stewardship Capital a fiduciary?+

Yes. Stewardship Capital is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #110944), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.

How is Stewardship Capital compensated?+

Stewardship Capital reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

How much money does Stewardship Capital manage?+

Stewardship Capital reported approximately $168M in regulatory assets under management as of its most recent Form ADV filing.

Does Stewardship Capital have any disclosures?+

Stewardship Capital reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Stewardship Capital has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.

·
← Back to directory