Castle Wealth Group
Castle Wealth Group is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Mooresville, North Carolina, registered with the SEC since 2026. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.
Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #342075 · SEC #801-136529 · SEC-registered since 2026 (0 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026
- AUM
- Not reportedas of 2026
- Fee model
- Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
- Clients
- Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
- Employees
- 33 advisers
Overview
AI-generated summary
Castle Wealth Group is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Mooresville, North Carolina. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.
This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.
Firm details
- CRD #
- 342075
- SEC #
- 801-136529
- Headquarters
- Mooresville, NC
- Employees
- 3
Clients served
Client types not reported on this filing.
Fees & compensation
- Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
- Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
- Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
- Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.
Disclosures
Castle Wealth Group reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
In the news
- MSI Chamber of Commerce welcomes new businesses to Mooresville
Lake Norman Publications · October 9, 2025
- The 10 best- and worst-performing ETFs of 2024
financial-planning.com · January 17, 2025
Headlines from third-party news sources via Google News. AdvisorGrade.com does not endorse or verify their content.
Frequently asked questions
Is Castle Wealth Group a fiduciary?+
Yes. Castle Wealth Group is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #342075), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.
How is Castle Wealth Group compensated?+
Castle Wealth Group reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.
How much money does Castle Wealth Group manage?+
Castle Wealth Group did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.
Does Castle Wealth Group have any disclosures?+
Castle Wealth Group reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Castle Wealth Group has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.