Tomoro
Tomoro is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Colts Neck, New Jersey, registered with the SEC since 2026. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.
Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #340227 · SEC #801-136443 · SEC-registered since 2026 (0 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026
- AUM
- Not reportedas of 2026
- Fee model
- Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
- Clients
- Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
- Employees
- 1711 advisers
From tomoronow.com
Visit site ↗Overview
AI-generated summary
Tomoro is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Colts Neck, New Jersey. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.
This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.
Firm details
- CRD #
- 340227
- SEC #
- 801-136443
- Headquarters
- Colts Neck, NJ
- Employees
- 17
Clients served
Client types not reported on this filing.
Fees & compensation
- Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
- Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
- Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
- Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.
Disclosures
Tomoro reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
In the news
- OpenAI launches the OpenAI Deployment Company to help businesses build around intelligence
OpenAI · May 11, 2026
- OpenAI launches $4 billion AI deployment company
Yahoo Finance · May 11, 2026
- From AI Experimentation to Enterprise Value: Interview with Albert Phelps of Tomoro.ai at ATxSummit 2026
The Fast Mode · May 26, 2026
- OpenAI launches $4bn Deployment Company with TPG, Advent, Bain, and Brookfield
The Next Web · May 11, 2026
- OpenAI launches AI consulting arm valued at $14 billion
Axios · May 11, 2026
Headlines from third-party news sources via Google News. AdvisorGrade.com does not endorse or verify their content.
Frequently asked questions
Is Tomoro a fiduciary?+
Yes. Tomoro is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #340227), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.
How is Tomoro compensated?+
Tomoro reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.
How much money does Tomoro manage?+
Tomoro did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.
Does Tomoro have any disclosures?+
Tomoro reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Tomoro has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.