
Unified Retirement Planning Group
Unified Retirement Planning Group is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Briarcliff Manor, New York, registered with the SEC since 2026. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.
Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #341550 · SEC #801-136235 · SEC-registered since 2026 (0 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026
- AUM
- Not reportedas of 2026
- Fee model
- Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
- Clients
- Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
- Employees
- 21 advisers
From myurpg.com
Visit site ↗Overview
AI-generated summary
Unified Retirement Planning Group is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Briarcliff Manor, New York. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.
This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.
Firm details
- CRD #
- 341550
- SEC #
- 801-136235
- Headquarters
- Briarcliff Manor, NY
- Employees
- 2
Clients served
Client types not reported on this filing.
Fees & compensation
- Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
- Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
- Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
- Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.
Disclosures
Unified Retirement Planning Group reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
In the news
- You Might Be Overestimating How Much Money You Need to Save for Retirement
money.com · January 31, 2025
- What does stock market’s record high mean for your 401(k)?
San Francisco Chronicle · December 15, 2023
- When You’re Forced to Cash Out in a Bear Market (Published 2022)
The New York Times · June 13, 2022
- Winners of the ISB 2023 Double Bass Competition announced
thestrad.com · June 20, 2023
- Health Care Expenses in Retirement Average $67,000 — Even With Medicare Coverage
money.com · September 29, 2022
Headlines from third-party news sources via Google News. AdvisorGrade.com does not endorse or verify their content.
Frequently asked questions
Is Unified Retirement Planning Group a fiduciary?+
Yes. Unified Retirement Planning Group is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #341550), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.
How is Unified Retirement Planning Group compensated?+
Unified Retirement Planning Group reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.
How much money does Unified Retirement Planning Group manage?+
Unified Retirement Planning Group did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.
Does Unified Retirement Planning Group have any disclosures?+
Unified Retirement Planning Group reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Unified Retirement Planning Group has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.