
Langan Financial Group
Langan Financial Group is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, registered with the SEC since 2026. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.
Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #342937 · SEC #801-136832 · SEC-registered since 2026 (0 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026
- AUM
- Not reported
- Fee model
- Fee-only
- Clients
- Not reported
- Employees
- 12
as of 2026
per Form ADV 5.E
Form ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
4 advisers
From langanfinancialgroup.com
Visit site ↗Overview
AI-generated summary
Langan Financial Group is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Camp Hill, Pennsylvania. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.
This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.
Firm details
- CRD #
- 342937
- SEC #
- 801-136832
- Headquarters
- Camp Hill, PA
- Employees
- 12
Clients served
Client types not reported on this filing.
Fees & compensation
- Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
- Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
- Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
- Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.
Disclosures
Langan Financial Group reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
In the news
- How Inflation Hits Retirees Differently Than Everyone Else
MoneyLion · August 28, 2026
- As retirement costs surge, more homeowners turn to their equity
HousingWire · May 21, 2026
- What Does Technology Mean for Personalization of Retirement Benefits?
plansponsor · April 1, 2026
- Retirement Could Cost $2.5 Million by 2043: Is Your Home Your Only Safety Net?
Realtor.com · May 20, 2026
- Why Market Volatility Affects You Even If You Don’t Invest
MoneyLion · June 27, 2026
Headlines from third-party news sources via Google News. AdvisorGrade.com does not endorse or verify their content.
Frequently asked questions
Is Langan Financial Group a fiduciary?+
Yes. Langan Financial Group is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #342937), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.
How is Langan Financial Group compensated?+
Langan Financial Group reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.
How much money does Langan Financial Group manage?+
Langan Financial Group did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.
Does Langan Financial Group have any disclosures?+
Langan Financial Group reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Langan Financial Group has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.