AdvisorGrade
Fee-onlyFiduciaryNo reported disclosuresLocal

Obrien Greene & Co INC

Obrien Greene & Co INC is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Media, Pennsylvania, registered with the SEC since 1969, managing approximately $464M. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.

Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #110281 · SEC #801-5866 · SEC-registered since 1969 (57 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026

AUM
$464Mas of 2026
Fee model
Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
Clients
Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
Employees
74 advisers

Assets per adviser

$116Mper adviser

A scale-normalized measure that lets you compare large and small firms. The typical firm in our directory manages about $102M per adviser. This firm is around the typical range.

Overview

AI-generated summary

Obrien Greene & Co INC is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Media, Pennsylvania. It reported approximately $464M in regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.

This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.

Firm details

CRD #
110281
SEC #
801-5866
Headquarters
Media, PA
Employees
7

Clients served

Client types not reported on this filing.

Fees & compensation

  • Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
  • Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
  • Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
  • Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.

Assets under management

2026$464M
Assets under management by year
YearReported AUM
2026$464M

Reflects the most recent Form ADV filing. Multi-year history is added as additional historical filings are ingested.

Disclosures

Obrien Greene & Co INC reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

Frequently asked questions

Is Obrien Greene & Co INC a fiduciary?+

Yes. Obrien Greene & Co INC is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #110281), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.

How is Obrien Greene & Co INC compensated?+

Obrien Greene & Co INC reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

How much money does Obrien Greene & Co INC manage?+

Obrien Greene & Co INC reported approximately $464M in regulatory assets under management as of its most recent Form ADV filing.

Does Obrien Greene & Co INC have any disclosures?+

Obrien Greene & Co INC reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Obrien Greene & Co INC has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.

·
← Back to directory