AdvisorGrade
Fee-onlyFiduciaryNo reported disclosuresRegional
Roi Financial Planning logo

Roi Financial Planning

Roi Financial Planning is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Clarksville, Tennessee, registered with the SEC since 2026. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.

Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #341025 · SEC #801-136651 · SEC-registered since 2026 (0 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026

AUM
Not reportedas of 2026
Fee model
Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
Clients
Not reportedForm ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
Employees
105 advisers

From roi-fg.com

Visit site ↗

Overview

AI-generated summary

Roi Financial Planning is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Clarksville, Tennessee. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.

This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.

Firm details

CRD #
341025
SEC #
801-136651
Headquarters
Clarksville, TN
Employees
10

Clients served

Client types not reported on this filing.

Fees & compensation

  • Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
  • Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
  • Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
  • Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.

Disclosures

Roi Financial Planning reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

Frequently asked questions

Is Roi Financial Planning a fiduciary?+

Yes. Roi Financial Planning is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #341025), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.

How is Roi Financial Planning compensated?+

Roi Financial Planning reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

How much money does Roi Financial Planning manage?+

Roi Financial Planning did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.

Does Roi Financial Planning have any disclosures?+

Roi Financial Planning reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.

This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Roi Financial Planning has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.

·
← Back to directory