Ifr, Municipal Market Data
Ifr, Municipal Market Data is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser in Boston, Massachusetts, registered with the SEC since 1998. As an SEC-registered adviser it is held to a fiduciary standard. Its exact fee schedule and account minimums are disclosed in Form ADV Part 2A.
Source: SEC Form ADV · CRD #109120 · SEC #801-55328 · SEC-registered since 1998 (28 yrs) · Last filing data January 1, 2026
- AUM
- Not reportedas of 2026
- Fee model
- Fee-onlyper Form ADV 5.E
- Clients
- 462Form ADV 5.C (may be institutional)
- Employees
- 3022 advisers
From tm3.com
Visit site ↗Overview
AI-generated summary
Ifr, Municipal Market Data is a fee-only, SEC-registered investment adviser based in Boston, Massachusetts. It did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. The firm reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV filing.
This summary is generated from Form ADV data and may not capture all nuances. Always review the complete SEC filing before making decisions.
Firm details
- CRD #
- 109120
- SEC #
- 801-55328
- Headquarters
- Boston, MA
- Employees
- 30
Clients served
Client types not reported on this filing.
Fees & compensation
- Compensation model: Fee-only. The firm reports being paid by clients (e.g. a percentage of assets) and not through commissions.
- Typical fee range: See Part 2A. Exact advisory fee rates are reported in Form ADV Part 2A, not Part 1.
- Account minimum: See Part 2A. Minimums are disclosed in the firm's Part 2A brochure.
- Custodial, trading, and fund expenses may apply in addition to advisory fees. See the firm's Form ADV Part 2A for the complete fee schedule.
Disclosures
Ifr, Municipal Market Data reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
Frequently asked questions
Is Ifr, Municipal Market Data a fiduciary?+
Yes. Ifr, Municipal Market Data is an SEC-registered investment adviser (CRD #109120), which means it is held to a fiduciary standard and must act in its clients' best interest. Verify its current status on the SEC's Investment Adviser Public Disclosure (IAPD) site.
How is Ifr, Municipal Market Data compensated?+
Ifr, Municipal Market Data reports a fee-only compensation model on its Form ADV. Fee-only advisers are paid by their clients (for example, a percentage of assets managed) and do not earn commissions. Exact fee rates and account minimums are disclosed in the firm's Form ADV Part 2A brochure.
How much money does Ifr, Municipal Market Data manage?+
Ifr, Municipal Market Data did not report regulatory assets under management on its most recent Form ADV. See the SEC IAPD record for details.
Does Ifr, Municipal Market Data have any disclosures?+
Ifr, Municipal Market Data reported no disclosures on its most recent Form ADV (Item 11). Always confirm the current record on the SEC IAPD site.
This profile is generated from publicly available SEC filings. Ifr, Municipal Market Data has not verified or endorsed this information. Last updated from filings: January 1, 2026. View the official filing at SEC IAPD.